Vitter Passes Pro-Innovation Bills Through Small Business Committee

Today, U.S. Sen. David Vitter (R-La.), Chairman of the Senate Small Business and Entrepreneurship Committee (SBC), announced that the Committee favorably reported six bills, including Vitter and SBC Ranking Member Jeanne Shaheen’s (D-N.H.) legislation to reauthorize the Small Business Administration’s (SBA) Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer (STTR) programs. Since January 2015, Chairman Vitter has successfully passed 30 legislative items out of the Committee.
Go to Source

You may also like